top of page
Search
  • lauflexahasitskel

World Of One License

Updated: Nov 29, 2020





















































About This Game Imagine...You live in your own small world that has everything you need – cozy home, backyard with a rocking chair, beautiful garden, and your own amusement park with music and unlimited amounts of fireworks to launch. You even have a Ferris wheel to touch the stars! Nothing stands between you and this secluded paradise, only an unsettling feeling in the back of your mind that something is going wrong. At some point, it all dramatically changes and now you have to find out what this world really conceals…Features:You are about to get on a journey around small planet-like worlds as if you were in the Little Prince's world. However, these ones are filled with monsters that are striving to kill you, deadly traps and riddles, which require you to be quick-witted and attentive.Plunge into the quaint and atmospheric world of a dark tale and reach it's core to find out what hides in the haze.The indie-platformer World of One has many levels and puzzles with multiple solutions, big boss fights, hostile creatures and 4 different endings, which depends on the actions you take throughout the course of the game. Only your determination will help you complete your journey and find the truth about yourself. Beware, World of One will challenge your mind and skills. Moreover, completion of the game unlocks the "New game+" mode, which gives you only 3 lives. Will you accept this challenge? 7aa9394dea Title: World of OneGenre: Action, Adventure, IndieDeveloper:Grimwood TeamPublisher:Grimwood TeamRelease Date: 8 Jun, 2017 World Of One License Sloppy controls and annoying jump mechanics. The game should've stopped after world 2, world 3 was just garbage all around; annoying enemies, tight jumps (only made difficult by the sloppy controls), and annoying sections to redo on death. One of the only games I quit before finishing because it was just a waste of my time.. Artistically it reminds me of limbo and also i like games with mysterious background.The puzzles are mostly straight forward not to hard to solve but also not to easy.I like that game very much and honestly i am every time exited what comes next.I love to record some Vids frome the game.Here is the first part of WORLD OF ONE:https:\/\/youtu.be\/vKbC1c4LWDk. The concept is great, the art style and music is perfect, visually good for what it is, but... it falls flat after an hour or so, at least for me. I became too frustrated with how picture-perfect you have to be. It stopped being fun and soon became something I was forcing myself through to just complete the game so I can move on, but I eventually quit the game.Maybe if the developers got some help from someone who has made a good game in this genre this could be a much, much better game.The art style and aesthetics are there, the soundtrack is very good. The thing that's missing is good and consistent gameplay, and not to forget the controls; the controls are horrendous.If this game was released 5-10 years ago it would be quite good and would probably be quite popular, but today it doesn't really hold up to the rest of the games in this genre.There's simply just better alternatives out there, I imagine anyone who enjoys this has exhausted all the other options in this genre, or is a person who enjoys this genre very much while also being a very forgiving person.. Even when the story was okay (ish) i find the game completely boring and frustrating at some points.Not worth my time, but guess you can decide. It's pretty neat!. The concept is great, the art style and music is perfect, visually good for what it is, but... it falls flat after an hour or so, at least for me. I became too frustrated with how picture-perfect you have to be. It stopped being fun and soon became something I was forcing myself through to just complete the game so I can move on, but I eventually quit the game.Maybe if the developers got some help from someone who has made a good game in this genre this could be a much, much better game.The art style and aesthetics are there, the soundtrack is very good. The thing that's missing is good and consistent gameplay, and not to forget the controls; the controls are horrendous.If this game was released 5-10 years ago it would be quite good and would probably be quite popular, but today it doesn't really hold up to the rest of the games in this genre.There's simply just better alternatives out there, I imagine anyone who enjoys this has exhausted all the other options in this genre, or is a person who enjoys this genre very much while also being a very forgiving person.. This game would have been good maybe 10 years ago. But for 2017 its just not enough. The graphics are okay i guess, through the style is not my cup of tea. The level design is repetitive and tedious, the attempt to make this game difficult just made it annoying and frustrating, the controls are clunky, the fighting boring (Attack button, doge button, attack button, doge button) This game has the pace and control of a story driven puzzle game, but the content of a jump and run\/fighting game. For games like these I expect some kind of twist, something to make it tasty, something new, a wow effect. Breath-taking design, emotional story, a new gameplay element you haven\u2019t seen before \u2026 this game has nothing of those. I feel kind of sorry to give this game a negative review, because I do think someone out there did put some effort in it. And I don\u2019t want to compare this game with -75% AAA title, but rather with other smaller games. Considering the fun I had with games for the same price, games that either went a completely new way, or were just so incredibly well made this one is just dull. It is lacking the heart that I expect in such games. I am still planning to finish it, as I do expect a cool ending, but honestly, its just not fun. I am finishing it for the sake of finishing it. Should the devs ever make a new game in my opinion they should focus on making their game more of an experience. Make all the little parts work together nicely, so that you have something to dive into. I know that might not be the best explanation, and from other reviews it does seem like some people are enjoying it, but even though this game seemed to made for me, it\u2019s just not enjoyable.. Limbo is better.... Artistically it reminds me of limbo and also i like games with mysterious background.The puzzles are mostly straight forward not to hard to solve but also not to easy.I like that game very much and honestly i am every time exited what comes next.I love to record some Vids frome the game.Here is the first part of WORLD OF ONE:https:\/\/youtu.be\/vKbC1c4LWDk. Sloppy controls and annoying jump mechanics. The game should've stopped after world 2, world 3 was just garbage all around; annoying enemies, tight jumps (only made difficult by the sloppy controls), and annoying sections to redo on death. One of the only games I quit before finishing because it was just a waste of my time.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Black.Hawk.Derribado[HDrip][AC3.Spanish]

Black.Hawk.Derribado[HDrip][AC3.Spanish] - http://blltly.com/1m2wgq f5574a87f2 Download Black Hawk Derribado[HDrip][AC3 Spanish][www.lokotorrents.com] Torrent - Magnet Download - Skytorrents - Priva

bottom of page